CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Last of the flowers



There is a certain smell to the air today that only spells one thing.....Winter!!
This little flower is the last in my garden so it deserves a blip today.
Feeling very tired today, it's all caught up on me. Had a bad night Tuesday / Wednesday am - something disagreed with me and whilst last night's sleep was peaceful I feel a bit battered today but onwards and upwards tomorrow is Friday and then it's the weekend where I have books to read for my course which surprisingly I am looking forward to starting in full next Friday and hope to get a pretty London blip next week.
No idea what this flower is or indeed was....someone clever here may tell me

Night Night all


P.S Tess brought her first field mouse home this morning.....poor mite

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.