Fall Miniature Landscape

I've had a challenging time the last few days to do something besides the Autumn trees. So today we have some fall leaves in a small park landscaped into a niche among apartments in downtown Vancouver. The last few days have been mostly sunny and it's 60 degrees right now. I hear it's warm for the time of year, but we all know the climate is changing. I'm not falling for the global warming propaganda, though. Mother Earth has always gone through cycles. We had a mini-ice-age in the dark ages and there have been much warmer and colder cycles throughout time. It's just that it's been so very long and current media has it's own reasons for propagating what it does. In any case, I will enjoy my life the beauty around me while I have it. Hope you do, too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.