A Mini Diary

By Peekabob

Erarta

This morning we went to the Modern Art Museum in St Petersburg. It was great. There were lots of fun pictures to look at and some wonderful interactive art works which I really enjoyed. There was one which read the electrical signals coming from your brain and turned it into music. Daddy and I both produced similar sounds, but Mummy’s was just weird!!
As a special treat I got to go to the Museum of Cats later on. I was desperate to go despite being wary of cats and Mummy was a bit worried that we would pay to get in and I’d immediately want back out when faced with 28 live cats (not to mention Mummy is really alergic to cats!). I had a great time though and was even brave enough to hold one with a bit of help from Mummy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.