Sieze the day

By Mario

My cup runneth over

This is my alternative blipI was down at the Bay again tonight out with the measuring wheel rechecking the 10k course for the South Island master Games,the 10k is on Sunday. Mark and I had to find another 500m as we were a bit short which would make most runners 2 minutes faster.We now have it set right and all set for Sunday my job First aid and Photos. The Azalia's were putting on a lovely show in the twilight,and we had a big front come through bringing wind and rain and the raindrops on the Azalias gave a nice effect. My first image was a bit of a ends in up you can choose the word. Putting my camera on the tripod and I hit the shutter release and snapped an image it looks not to bad very noisey but has a nice effect.Alternative blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.