ChrisKHS

By ChrisKHS

Misty Morning

Apologies one and all for the long gap in blips or comments or even managing to look at everyones work, This wedding lark takes its toll although the big day went very well and we are now a very happy man and wife. Another gap is soon to happen when we embark for our honeymoon down under on Thursday. Needless to say we are both very excited and the cameras are being prepared for the taking of one or two shots I would imagine. I hope a few back blips might find their way here in time.

I got these shots early on Friday whilst working up in Cumbria I could have taken shots all day until I reminded myself that I was actually being paid to work that day :)

Hopefully will catch up when we get back home :)

PS I have some shots now on Picfair if anyone wants to have a look. :  https://www.picfair.com/users/ChrisHS

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.