Banjo and the graffiti.

I am liking the nice light evenings.
Good to be able to take the dogs for a walk once the day cools down.
I'm having a bit of a bizarre time at the moment with odd events occurring that I seem to witness or get involved in. First thee was the issue one of my clients is having . He had his car stolen by a vague friend of a friend which is a story in itself. From that I had to take some dodgy possessions found in his house to the Police station on his behalf. Then there was the rabbit traps last week. And then today i drove past two separate car accidents that had just happened moments before I drove past ( what if I was a few seconds early?!). The last thing today was when I was at a petrol station and saw a male punch and abuse his female companion. Never seen anything like that before in public at mid day. I told the guy it wasn't the right thing to do ( didn't know I was that brave) and tried to ask the young woman if she was ok, needed help or felt safe with him. She didn't answer as she seemed well controlled by him, he said it was just a domestic affair and drove off. I rang the police and gave all the info. Whether they find him I wouldn't know.

Hope tomorrow is a quiet one.

Took blip of Banjo and one of the rare pieces of unsightly graffiti in our valley.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.