BJH

By BJH

A Touch of Hallowe'en

Today's entry is a photo of the few Hallowe'en items, which I have on display now. I just couldn't make the effort of getting any other decorations out of their box this year. The candy in the small bucket will be alll for me as we never get anyone going around trick-or-treating.

I seem to have suffered from a touch of Hallowe'en today. It affects the brain and the victim then looses every sense of practicality. In my case, it made me go out the door to go shopping without any money or debit card, so I had to cycle back to the apartment and then back again to the supermarket. Fortunately, I'd realised it before I was standing in the queue to pay.

A big thank you for all the comments and stars on yesterday's autumnal blip. They are very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.