Lali's World

By Lali

Pipes and valves in the dark

This was Tuesday 31st October, Halloween

I tried to find a suitable image for Halloween but I didn't see anything particularly interesting for a photo, so I had to do with this image taken at the gin distillery, which is not being used yet. Darnley's gin is still being distilled in London and production should be moving shortly over here. If there had been distilling going on, of course, I wouldn't have been able to take the photo. 

I didn't do anything in particular for Halloween, even the plan of watching a scary movie didn't happen in the end because I was too tired and I would have fallen asleep. 

Work was fine. Not too busy.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars. I hope you all having a good week! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.