page 1 a non technical, non kids book

Somehow, over the last few years, I have not found the time to do a variety of things which previously made my life complete. Guitars, films, books. At the start of the year, I made some resolutions and I have managed to do pretty much all of them. This evening I started reading a book, written by an ex-colleague. I have such a large pile of books to go through, only seven beside my bed, I suspect progress will be slow given the high quantity of distractions round our way.So another exciting week over, a twentitwelvth anniversary, a day off, a failed attempt of our inlaws to get home, a successful attempt by our inlaws to get home, well to a friend's home in France. Next week, school camp and preparation for mid term, no sleep til Xmas.

11°

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.