Mems

By Mems

Grinchy

Feeling a bit Grinchy today.
These slippers I bought at the weekend are perfect.
Lots done today so at least I didn't let my mood get in the way of my work today. It was a welcome distraction at times.
The first Download Festival headliner was announced this morning and it failed to enthuse me! It was rather disappointing to say the least! We were hoping for The Foos!
Gym after school with Li'l Sis' helped to ease tension further. We did an hour and a half- it was much needed after the week of indulgence in Krakow. We are determined to remain in a routine of at least three visits a week with potential jogs in between!
Popped to see my lovely mother afterwards and to collect some flowers for tomorrow.
Cooked a lovely chicken and pasta dish for tea before some sofa and uni reading time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.