You try this....

I thought juggling whilst stood one legged on the bosu was difficult but photographing it on timer was pretty near impossible. So far I've managed 12 seconds, it took over 60 shots to capture this. Did make me keep trying though.

A wet miserable day in my little bit of the North, broken by a visit from the lovely JP and an hour long call with an old colleague - people have been wonderful at helping me fight my tendancy to do daft things when bored. I've also managed to progress a couple of projects and write an Annual Report. I also lazed on the couch and watched a thoroughly trashy movie.

Bonus points if anyone can guess what I was listening to in the garage - indulging a new favourite discovered old band (there's probably a term for that) turns out that there are bands other than the Floyd from the 70s that are worth listening too. Who knew.. ....

... obvs I'm joking, but only just....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.