See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

A Poor Attempt

..........at a Pep Ventosa image. I've seen lots of them on blip recently and I like some more than others but it looked like an interesting technique to have a go at.
(http://www.dagostino.ca/favourite-round-images/. Hopefully this is a link to the technique if you're interested ..........I can't do them automatically on my phone)

I was pushed for time, so I used far too few images and ran out of processing time ...........I would have liked to play around with it for a lot longer but as it's all I've produced today blipwise, I'm afraid it will have to do :-/
I want to have another go when I have more time ( haha .........that's a laugh!! , sorry.......if I ever have more spare time :-/ ) as I think it produces some interesting images :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.