The life of Hannah Carr

By HannahC

Busy.

Woke up with a bad chesty cough. - ouch.

Grandma Came for me and Jen this morning and we walked to the farmers market. Which was extremely funny as It was very boggy and muddy and we were all hopping about dodging it
We got there,I bought some Jam because it was so delicious,We all got some homemade crisps,and a few others things including some voice sweets for me. Oh and me and Jen also bought some christmas presents for some family members. We walked the road way back instead of trudging through the muddy fields ahah.

Then I helped mum tidy the house for our friends which are coming tonight.
Then me and mum went to Ikea bought some plates,Came home and Now they're here. Byee.

Oh and thankyou grandma for today we had a good time,love you x
And this is one of the flowers from that garden :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.