A slice of Lesley's life

By Lesley

No confusion here

One day when me and Anna were walking home from school and this place was opening we saw the local community support police officer having a word with the owner as she was concerned that people would get confused and think the road was actually called Pizza Street. It was a very entertaining conversation and it still makes me smile when I walk by.

Which I did once I had finally climbed out of my pit...I may possibly have over indulged a little last night and today has been slower than most.

Fortunately I rallied in time to be useful for homework assisting and doing random maths questions just for fun (quadrilateral equations since you ask) and some even more random Ask Me questions from the book of the same name. One of which was what do you do that you shouldn’t....to which of course the answer is drink too much on a school night...

There is a back blip.

Lesley x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.