Confused yet:)..?

By Angelabc2378

Holiday time!!!!

So, I've just knocked off work....and have come home to try and pack a case for my holidays!!!!....yeehaaaa....or holibags as "I" calls it...
Tomorrow I am flying out to Spain to see my father for 12 days, and I simply cannot wait!!!!....:-)

Today was a great day for me.....as it happens, my psychotherapist from the priory...when I had my eating disorder was staying at the hotel with his wife for the night, and I haven't seen him since I was discharged!!!....emotions were high, what with it just being days since Holly's anniversary, but it was actually so so nice to see him again!!!
I sent a bottle of champagne to his room along with a card basically thanking him for "saving my life".....it's literally down to him that I am here today!!!!!.....
He is a totally incredible man, and I am humbled!!!!!......

Anyway, just going to pack and repackage probably for the next hour, and then undoubtedly repackage again in the morning...hehehe....

Tomorrow can't come quick enough!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.