What if I'm a sloth?

By pixie

Shopping list

I went today with my family to this salt room thing. We sat 40min in a room that is completely covered in salt and then tiny salt dust is blown to the air, and the whole time relaxing music is playing on the background. It's supposed to help you with all kinds of things, like breathing. But the salt dust made me cough for the first ten minutes, and I don't feel that much different now, than I did before the salt room. Maybe it helped in some ways.

I'm staying for maybe a week with rainproof now that her parents are in Mexico. We went to buy food and she asked me to plan the shopping trip. So I drew next to the shopping list this map of the shop and the route we would take there. When we had done our shopping we came back and looked through the receipt. We noticed that we were charged 17 times from the rice pack we bought so we had to go back to the store and get our money. But finally we managed to make food, and it turned out to be quite good. Maybe tomorrow it will be easier.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.