Lali's World

By Lali

Sea shells on the sea shore

Friday. I had a day off

Not a good start as I had a doctor's appointment early in the morning in St Andrews. I tried to get a later appointment but that was the only one they had, otherwise, I had to wait for another couple of weeks. So, no long lie in for me. I was not feeling great after the appointment, so Scott and I went to a nearby café where I had a nice coffee and cake. 

We did some shopping afterwards and, as I was feeling better in the afternoon, we went for a walk.

Didn't do much in the evening as I had to get up early for work the next day. Yes, working at the weekend :( 

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars. I hope you all had a good Friday and have a nice weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.