Tired eyes!

Woke ridiculously early for a Saturday, in fact I was first up (after my Gramps who gets up at 6am everyday!) I made use of the time and carried on with my uni work before the rest of the house woke.
I taught my Granny the art of 'the selfie' too. She insisted on the sunglasses to hide her tired, very nearly 77 year old eyes! Maybe I should've put some on too!
Chilled with the grandparents before my Uncle arrived with his two children- one of which I had yet to meet. He is only three months old! Had a quick cuddle before passing him on to the pro- My mother!
We then headed out visiting and managed to see a further eleven relatives before heading back to The grandparents'. We ate tea together and made the most of the rest of the evening before our departure tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.