HellsBells

By HellsBells

Russet leaves

At last I found some proper leaves - I hope you like them too.
Had a little trouble getting up the morning, suffering slightly from the effects of alcohol and the cardboard box game. Nothing that a brisk walk would shift. I also found my boots, so I can't have a new pair, yet.
In the evening I went to see a friend off, she's going to NZ to start a new life, I'm very excited for her.
Toria has just completed her first professional opera in Brighton this weekend, (Orfeo), it's been sold out every night, the reviews have been fabulous and she's on quite a high - and deserves to be.
Charlotte has finished her third shift between Wembley and Twickenham and is house/cat sitting for a friend tonight. She bumped into a GP friend of mine at the rugby, he gave her a good tip.
Will is hoping to come home this weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.