The Way is Clearing

Rather a lovely day - a few mini wobbles so the way not clear just yet but I can feel a change in how I am reacting to the wobbles. I don't really know what has made the difference, seeing The herbalist and talking through things, the herbs I have been taking or the fact that I am acting as the "witness" to the way my body may be feeling. I say "there is a feeling of weakness in my limbs / anxiety,"  rather than "I feel faint / I'm going to have an anxiety attack."
So at midday there was the repeat of my blood test, then a trip to Tavistock for hen food, then a walk along the river Tamar on the Devon side. I've only done this walk once before, and stumbled upon it when I stopped to take a photo from  the bridge. If you look at the extras of that blip you will see the waterfall from the path! Can't believe that was nearly 2 years ago. The trees today were a gorgeous golden colour and it was a walk that was good for the soul. Will definitly do this again and try to catch it in the sunshine and walk a bit further. 
Before I knew it the afternoon had gone and it was time to go up the allotment and settle in for another evening of ironing and knitting! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.