Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Much changed - SL4

Oh dear, this is awful, done as a colour exercise and now I have a huge temptation to put it into mono :((  And change the image.  Well sometimes that's the way you learn

Today it was a very dark damp day and cold.  I was Hazel sitting and we went out for a soggy romp in the park, but apart from that it was inside.  V and Jax came round for a cup of tea this afternoon and it was fun watching Jax and Hazel carefully and gently deciding who owned a certain blue plastic ball  ;))

So anyway, as far as blip is concerned I decided to do a colour exercise - purple, pink, green - with oddments around the house.  And then I switched to mono.  And changed the image till I was happy. Thanks so much to Nickmags888 for the new StillLife challenge.

Nothing else really.  Folks will be turning up later, but for now I shall have fun looking at your journals.  Have a good evening  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.