Caroline

This is my friend Caroline. We've been friends since primary school but she's a couple of years younger. I always remember that because my best friend in my year, myself & Caroline wanted to enter the ITV show jungle run when we were at school but Caroline was too young!!

Anyhoo she is now in 4th year of ECA studying graphic design. Tonight was a research exhibition created with 48hrs of ethnographic study. Caroline focused on sensory relaxation. Her research included yoga, an exhibition focussed on how children relax, sonic sound and a survey she conducted herself on how people relax.

This led her to create this tent which had bright coloured ball pit balls, a soft rug, lavender incense, notepad with colouring pencils, sounds through headphones & a projector projected coloured images through the sides of the tent.

It was amazing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.