The rest of forever...

By DrMac

Nappies?

She’s been a little angel. But she does have the same problem Pippa used to have...she loves the feel of posh rug under her paws and just has to take a pee! Pee one whilst I was away over the weekend, pee two today...she snuck in when I was making dinner. My fault, should have kept an eye on her, but the rug is now upstairs and I’m hunting for a rug cleaner!!

In other news...she doesn’t leave the boot until I say so. She learnt that from Paul, forgot the moment he left, then learnt very quickly today when she attempted a suicide leap out of the boot and I launched her straight back in! Three trembling dogs and one little lady who has learnt a lesson! She and Pip are currently sharing beds after playing ball in the garden after my gym session. It’s amazing how their love-hate relationship bounces about during the day. One minute Pip looks like she would poison her dinner to stop her from leaping about, the next they are cosy under the tiger blanket!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.