elliesinclair

By elliesinclair

It's my birthdayyyyy.

Well, today is the day.
I have officially turned 18.

And to celebrate I was taken out to Formartines for a birthday breakfast! Followed by a lovely walk around the lake! Snaps galore!
Enjoying my day so far, with a meal to come this evening!

Anyhow, I took this from the other side of the lake in The Haddo Estate. Such a beautiful place! I have an obsession with reflections just now! So I'm trying to find as many as possible!

I have some pictures of a squirrel I tried to stalk. But only a couple turned out okay. I might post some tomorrow. Trying to stay quiet for a long time proved too difficult. And I wasn't very good at hiding either. Or maybe it was when my flash gun blinded the poor thing. To say stunned was an understatement.

Enjoy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.