On the car park!

I've got lazy and took this photo with my phone as I parked up at the garden centre to buy some plant pots. Some Lily of the Valley roots arrived this morning I'd forgotten all about them. I had to google what to do with them and found the answer on the Gardeners world site. You can find out anything!!! I potted them up and they will live in the conservatory over winter.
I loved this sky, I had noticed it as I was driving but couldn't stop.

Thank you so much for the wonderful and encouraging comments on my still life yesterday. I was always told I was not creative !!!! Sorry haven't a lot of time to comment tonight as its camera club. I've spent weeks doing a photo book of my trip to America and I finished it today so am feeling rather pleased with myself. Nice that I finished it on Thanksgiving as I'm so thankful I went and had such a fantastic time with my wonderful friends and met many very special people.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.