Lali's World

By Lali

The lighthouse at night

This was Thursday.

I had a day off but I had to get up early for a dentist appointment in Edinburgh. Scott gave me a lift to Edinburgh and he waited for me in a coffee shop where he was having a coffee with a friend. The dentist had to fix a filling, so my mouth was numb with the anesthetic after the appointment. It always makes me feel awkward when I talk and makes it really hard to drink or eat anything without making a mess.

It was a really short visit to Edinburgh as we had a few errands to do before heading back to Anstruther. We stopped in Leven for lunch and did some shopping there as well. 

On the way back it was already starting getting dark. It was really cold as well. It was already dark when we took Cassie out for a walk. The lighthouse looked really beautiful.

Early bed for me, as working the next day.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars. I hope you all had a nice Thursday! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.