Family Dog

By Family_Dog

Yackety Yack...

On the phone to Granny. Conversation goes:

My Mum: Hallo! Is that Ida?
Ida: eh
Mum: Ida! It's Granny. Awww, love you.
Ida: eh
Mum: Are you being a good girl today for Mummy?
Ida: Hiya!
Mum: hahahaha.
Ida: hahahaa
Mum: Ida! Will we sing a song?
Ida: (nods)
Mum: Twinkle twinkle
Ida: (looks at phone)
Mum: Can you give the phone back to Mummy now?
Ida: eh

Well, you get the gist.

My lovely Mum doesn't ask for much really - a bit of time with her grandchildren, a bit of regular contact with me and that's pretty much it. She's very undemanding. So, when she asked if I'd put some pics up on Blip (you may have noticed a bit of a gap?!) I thought I'd treat her to a bit of a mammoth backblipping session.

For you Mum. Here's what we did this summer. Love you x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.