Unicorn!

Today has been far more productive than I thought it would be considering I didn't sleep too well last night. There were a few dramas to do with work yesterday and I offered support to a few colleagues. I spent much of my time this morning messaging and reassuring which was gratefully received.

I also managed to get all my reports done this morning (Sorry I couldn't join you today Karen but I didn't let you down for nothing now!) and also got this little chap(ess) finished. I'm thrilled with it actually and the legs don't look too much like Tampons after all!!! This effort follows on from my Dinosaur and only a Reindeer to go which I still need to find a pattern for!

Then I got some great news this afternoon to say the work 'issues' from yesterday had been resolved and everyone is safe and well. Such a relief.

I had a bit of a mess about with my 'free' light box too. I say free - it came damaged from ebay so I complained and got a full refund and was told I could keep the product. All I had to do was buy a new LED light strip for it. I picked up a portable one yesterday and its great! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.