The beautiful Christmas time..

The beautiful Christmas time has started here too. People are running around looking for Christmas gifts to buy. The most of us don`t need anything. I don`t want anything or need anything, but if I don`t get anything I don`t know how I will take it. Specially if the others around the table get their Chistmas gifts and I none. Well I had taken it as a man, I believe, hoping I would have been able to hide my disappointment.  Have never been in that situation before. I have lived a good life. We say every year we shall reduce the gifts to a minimum, but it remains to be seen. The main thing must be to have the family together. Santa Claus comes for the grand children. We celebrate knowing that many of us have nothing to celebrate. Normally I don`t give money to beggars sitting in the streets. I do it in December.        

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.