ramblingrose

By ramblingrose

SEWING

Hi there everyone. I hope you have all had a good day.
I was minding the Grandchildren today, and decided to take a couple of photos of Kyra's sewing Machine. Also, is the little pouch she made for her Dad. She has never sewn before, so she was really pleased with herself, bless her. She drew the letter D on the front of it. Dominic was so proud of her when he came home from work. We have decided that I will take the machine home with me on Wednesdays, and bring it back again the following Tuesday. That way, it won't get broken, or bits lost. Then Kyra and I can have a little sewing session every week. It is over 20 years since I had a sewing machine, and I am rather rusty, so I might even have a practice at home with it!!
Thank you for following me. Take care.
Love Theresa x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.