For Real Now

Isn't it fab that they can now do what they want?  That actually sounds funny because, given all the money they have and the power that comes with it, you'd think they were a whole lot more free to be themselves.  I guess everyone has to pay some kind of price for some things.  Will make sure I'm parked in front of the box when the big day comes.

Monday came and went.  Where did it go afterwards?  I really couldn't care much.  Went to work, worked, went back home, and that was it.  I did get to paint a large section of the wall in the third bedroom and just finished the last of the paint.  Olaf is coming on Wednesday to give it the professional touch he's known for.  As for the weather, not sure I'd have taken this shot if the sun had been out.

Today, the MOOC Business Process Management began.  I've taken a look to see what it's about.  I think it'll be an interesting one, not too easy but not difficult, either.  Hopefully, it'll be a breeze.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.