Walking along the railing

I finished my last series yesterday. As I blipped the last entry late last night, you might have not seen it, so here it is. And this is the final phrase - STAY POSITIVE (although if you follow the link you'll have to read the phrase backwards!) :)

There was a very beautiful light this morning as I was walking up to work and I was taking pictures away. This little squirrel jumping on this railing caught my eye, but I had to be very fast taking this picture. A split of a second after taking it, the squirrel run away!

Today work felt long because I was very tired, and I had to stay a bit later as well because it was a bit busy. I'm glad now that the day is over and I can relax. Tomorrow I'm off, so I'll have a nice long lie in bed!

And, by the way, folk at work loved the chocolate cake! :)

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments on my latest theme! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.