Morning Walk

Back feeling a bit better this morning so we had a walk in the fields beyond Ledsham Village it was quiet frosty here and there and the dogs liked it.

 We usually go to a different field but the pheasant shooters were there with their dogs so gave it a miss, why do people find fun in killing birds and other creatures??? beats me.

I also got round to putting all my plants in the greenhouse under fleece for winter 

Went up to Friday Feeling, the children have been making all sorts of Christmas gifts, some made some lovely table decorations. I have spent the last three weeks doing a wall decoration of the nativity, with a little help now and then from the children, and help from the other adults tonight. Will try and get a pic of it when its up on the wall. Next week is a visit to the Pantomime, Cinderella I think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.