The rest of forever...

By DrMac

Moving to the Dark Side

Great interval session this morning, ass was flying on the old treadmill! Hectic morning at work, dropped dogs off and headed to dentist before the drive to Birmingham. My hotel is opposite Symphony Hall so I'm on the doorstep of the Conservative conference...great! Access was a nightmare, I've decided to walk the two miles to my course tomorrow to avoid the chaos!

I went to that pub restaurant we took my parents after graduation for my dinner, very civilized. Had monkfish with salad and a side order of vegetables with some fizzy water. What an angel I am! ;0)

And so tomorrow I move to the Dark Side...I start my Ofsted training. I'm really looking forward to getting started! And two days away from work to blow the cobwebs out of my brain! I have a hotel with a gym so that I can train in the morning, but as I don't have to walk the dogs or commute I can sleep until half six! Wow! If my eyes stay closed for that long!!

Pic...random flower I passed earlier. Not in your garden, don't get excited!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.