Choir

If I hadn't missed choir for so many weeks because of my cold viruses then I would have been singing with them this morning at the Portobello Christmas Market. I guess it meant I was able to concentrate on taking some pictures, rather than being torn between singing and photography as usually happens. Also saw a couple of other Porty blippers there and we discussed the idea of arranging a social get together this month - just need to find a suitable date for it! Unfortunately, having largely escaped my first virus, L seems to have been hit rather harder with the second and is definitely under the weather now. Still, we both managed to last until the early hours as D and F came round for another of our Britannia games - the twelfth game of twenty-four. Another win for D, edging him ahead. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.