My life in pictures....

By hellie

Corrin

It's been a strange few days for me, as I've finally had my nose operation. I'm not normally a wimp, especially after two natural child births. However, the pain has been beyond words. I'm still in agony, but it's slowly getting better.

The good news is that my few days in hospital have provided me with plenty of time to read all my photography books and mags. During this time I've made a life changing decision.... from now on I'm only shoot in RAW! Yipeeeee!It's taken a while but I finally feel I'm confident and have enough knowledge-foolishly! I think that it's only right that I say a big thank-you to Tinks, who has explained the whole process! ***Thanks Tinks***

Another blip of Corrin today becuase she's always such a delight and a wiilling model. I've back blipped big baby blues

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.