Infant Choir

We were entertained by a small choir from a local school this morning.

New Boy especially enjoyed their singing.

Like last Tuesday, we were 3 members down today. And, as I predicted, we won't see  2 of them again. One death and one has gone into full time care. The third was admitted to hospital this morning and I fear the worse. We have a waiting list so those spaces will quickly fill and hopefully, Tuesdays won't be "tricky" again for some time.

After all the members had left, and arrived home, I received a call from a daughter. She was absolutely distraught about her Mum who had been fine (but fiesty) today.

I shall be pleased when my boss returns next week. Nowadays I am happy being an Indian and not the chief. 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.