Just a parrot's life

By ellenparrots

New car!

Sometimes you need to give yourself a present! So I acted like that today!! A few days ago I saw another fiat500 cabrio which I immediately fell in love with. The offical african grey colors!! I chanced it with mine. In about 2 weeks it will be officially mine. Teeeheeee!!! I am a very happy girl.
The garage was all the way in Opmeer, (Noord Holland) and I had to drive for about 1,5 hours, but that wasn't a problem... A very great garage with only Italian cars. Jacco de Boer helped me so very good.. took all the time.. together we also went for a ride and he took photos for me also from me with my new car and with my old one with it too. They will take in my "old" car to sell it again. Hopefully I can get my new "FIAT 500 CABRIOLET ROCK SPORT 1.2" in about 2 weeks! Thanks Sam van Dalen - Italië in de polder for the GREYT service and the lunch 
Driving home I also visited an old collegue Piet Hein and his wife and had some coffee. I drove home from Purmerend and it was so very busy on the road it took me more than 2 hours and also had to drive to the gas station ROFLOL but it was all worth it#fiat500cabrio #fiat50

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.