Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

East meets west

A vegan mince pie and a glass of Polish plum vodka. I’m sure they both contribute to my five a day, in their own unique way.

Exhausted today. Kraków did sees us do a lot of walking, in the snow. Today was a recovery day - sensibly we don’t go back to work until tomorrow. We did do stuff around the house but we paced ourselves and will be getting an early night.

Talking of east meets west - I cannot believe Trump recognising Jerusalem as the Israeli capital - the man is an antichrist who just wants to plunge us into conflict. Worse, I cannot believe the Israeli government recognising him as their friend. No good will come of this.

It’s going to be a long winter. Four years long at least ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.