Rainy day

I met fellow blipper Planko and his lovely family today. Planko is the first blipper I have ever met (I do know a couple of other blippers, but knew them previously) and I think it went pretty well for my first blipmeet! Not only are they a friendly and charming family, they came armed with gifts for me, which was very sweet of them. When I went to see them, it was an overcast, but warm day and they were having fun, splashing around in the pool. By the time I left an hour later, the sky was looking quite menacing and it had just started to rain. Currently is it absolutely bucketing it down and has been thunder & lightening-ing for hours. I'm sorry Planko family!

In other news, I thought these "things" in my garden looked a bit like chickpeas.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.