Lenore

By Lenore

In the cupboard

Some day's, picture of the day just doesn't happen, or there just isn't anything that springs out to be photographed, then some days, you walk into the kitchen and can't see your child anywhere, to find him (and the cat!) in the cupboard.  Thank you youngest, perfect picture of the day, summing up what a little imp you are.  

I'm away this weekend, the husband is in charge from this evening until Sunday.  I fear it's going to be great fun all weekend and the normal routine will be treated as 'guidelines' to be thought about at some point.  I'm looking forward to two nights sleep of no interruption and the not a single nappy to change.  I'm already missing the boys and the husband and the youngest was cuddled to sleep for his lunch time nap, just because I could. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.