CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

A tale of two weather’s

30 degrees here today....beach ball and beach writing! Names in sand Barbara (my mum), Tasha (my sister...full name Natasha but she goes by Tasha, Tash or tashie, depending on who you are!), my dad Tony (he’s a Tony not an Anthony!) and me....

Two middle pics are from Karen (Life in Brighton) and Tamzin (Heart Freek) who both sent me their winter pics and who both said I could use them in my blip to show two very different weathers. The world sure is a small place when there is group messenger via WhatsApp! Thanks girls for the chat.

Huge thunderstorm here tonight....not sure I’ve heard or seen anything like it before!! Crazy deafening sounds!!

Up early tomorrow to beat the heat for a run then brunch at a Vineyard

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.