New York?

Another one of those humongous posters.  As the weather outside wasn't that inviting, I knew it was going to be an indoor shot today.  Can you see Stan's head close to the bottom?  A hard-working lad, to be sure.

Yup, went to work, did my hours, went back home.  Managed to leave before afternoon rush hour.  At home, worked on my Business Process Management MOOC, which began last week.  It's not all that difficult, just lots of details, but that doesn't matter.  I always do my best with my studies, whether or not I pay for them.  That said, there's only one course I don't mind not having a certificate for -- Wordsworth.  I'm eligible to get it, if I want to, but it's not a priority right now and it'll be there forever, anyway.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.