all this useless beauty

By jasonjklewis

365 - Black and White World

Well, for blip 365 I couldn't decide whether to go with the black or white or colour version of this photo.

Maybe it's because I'm a bit colour blind that I prefer black and white, anyway here's the colour one. if you're interested, let me know if I chose correctly.

Well as I got an email from Ryan at Blipfoto about my thoughts on reaching blipfoto 365, here's how I responded to the Please describe your experience of using Blip and taking 365 pictures question....


Even as a child I was pretty hopeless at keeping a diary and that's continued through life. However, by taking a photo a day I've been able to keep my first ever diary of the things I see and do everyday. It's made me more aware of the world around me, and more appreciative of it too. The most important thing about blipfoto though is the community, that you can share thoughts and images with people throughout the world. It's great fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.