Mems

By Mems

And relax

3 hours in the tattooist's chair after a long week was just what I needed this morning. I sat and relaxed, reading my book that I haven't touched for about two months. It was lovely to catch up with the staff there too- they're a lovely bunch. Had some of the sky work done today, still a way to go but I love it! (Additional)
The Other- half collected me promptly ready to pop home to put my Xmas jumper on before heading for the bus.
It was our annual get together with a big group of friends for Lincoln Christmas market. It was a rather chilly affair and we were glad to find the warmth of the pub after a late bus and a long, cold journey. Caught up with friends I haven't seen for a long time, as well as my best friend and my godson. I decided late into the night that I'm getting old- preferring to sit in a pub and chat rather than dance in a noisy club!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.