MY SON WON HIS MUAY THAI FIGHT!!

Hi there to all my dear blip friends. I have had a very busy couple of days.
Last night though, was the ultimate thrill! I went to Redruth to see my Son Julian fight in The "Touchgloves Season's Beatings" This is Muay Thai Martial Arts .  The whole show was Awesome from Start to finish! 
All the fighters were so very good.  It was all so exciting! A real thrill ride!
The highlight for me though, was to see my Son win his fight! There were 5 rounds in total. Everyone was cheering him. We are all so very proud of what he has achieved. He has worked so very, very hard for this.
Words just cannot tell you of how I felt at that moment. I cried and cried , and I was shaking so much, I could barely stand up!! I am afraid that in all the excitement, I didn't get any good photos myself. This photo was taken by someone else for me. Thank goodness they did!
I don't think that it has sunk in with Julian yet! He has wanted this for so long...bless him!
Anyway, thank you all for following me.Take care.
Love Theresa x
PS; Julian is the one on the right of the photo (Kicking)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.