Life as it happens:)

By Bushbaby76

Special times!

I just love these times, I have fed all my boys and extended fed too, I'm soooooo going to miss it so much as baby Jay is most definitely our last... what will I do?? For the last..almost 6 yrs.... I've been pregnant or feeding.
Oh well I don't need to think about it yet jay is still only 14 weeks x
Health visitor came today and littlen weighed in at 14lb 15oz impressive as he was a whole month prem and so poorly xxx mamas milk is top stuff x

Leon, Jay and I all took a drive to a beautiful bead shop today... I was in heaven , but next time would like to be child free so I can look at everything!

I'm feeling much better... how can I not with such beautiful children to watch... play with.... cuddle and generally love xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.