hannahstar

By hannahstar

Light

I took this photo because today has been a dark and dreary day so I felt like having something to brighten up the day a bit!
Today has been a pretty hard day really. School work is unbelievably hard. I said at the beginning of the school term that I was sure I'd survive for the next 2 years of school . . . but I'm beginning to wonder if I will! It's so difficult and I don't feel like I'm clever enough. I'm not really enjoying it either and it's like I have no target. If I wanted to go to university then I would have the motivation to get really good grades so that I could get into the university of my choice . . . but I don't want to go to university so it's like I have nothing to aim for. . . .
After school I had to walk to work in the pouring rain which wasn't very fun and then at work the scanning was just getting really frustrating as things kept going wrong.
Overall, not a very good day really.... I hope tomorrow is better.

Sorry, this is rather a depressing entry!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.