Black and White

Photography class this morning was all about shooting a white object against a white background and a black object against a black background. We fiddled with lighting and again with apertures. The main objective was 'white balance' - so to make the backgrounds as true as possible. These were amongst the 'truest' I took although the white one now looks yellow to me... I have not tweaked them though - they are as they came out if the camera.

When I went to collect Red, Christine mentioned that she was going into Truro, so I offered to take her in. It was a very successful trip as I now have a new dress for the Trafalgar Day dinner we are going to next week with MickeyJohn and ClareClare!!

I have back blipped again so Mum you can now see:
Monday
Tuesday
and Wednesday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.