Pooka Vision

By Pooka

We had a day trip into Melbourne, for the first time as a threesome in two years! It's just shy of a 4 hour round trip which is why we don't do it very often any more.  The battery on my camera died after 5 minutes (gutted!) It's amazing how beautiful the parks in Melbourne are, they're stunning all year round, that's certainly something I miss about being so far away.  
We also met up with David, Cathy and Thomas as well which was the main purpose of our trip. 
Bean and I slipped away for a bit and popped into the English shop, H&M and Lush.  Lush was heaving but the staff there were all really good! I've somehow managed to misplace a box of Lush bath goodies in the move so just grabbed a bath bomb which should last a while.  
I've just had my first bath in this house and it's a perfect fit! Nice and deep yet short for the vertically challenged such as myself!! 

p.s Melbourne was manic and there were sooooo many people! We've totally turned into country bumpkins!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.